Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Gathering

September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Join us on Sunday, September 27th at 5 pm Pacific, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern for our first-ever Facebook Live National virtual ministry event.

Be encouraged and inspired by our special guests, Dr. John Neufeld, Phil Callaway, and an assortment of exciting musical guests, including friends Shane and Angela Wiebe and many more appearances to be announced in the coming weeks.

This 45-minute national virtual event will be packed with Worship, Bible teaching, laughter, ministry news and more. We are certain this will be an inspiring time of Fellowship with friends from coast to coast.

If you have any questions, please contact us at 1-800-663-2425. Let us know you are attending by selecting “Interested and then Going”. Updates and reminders of the event will automatically show up in your Facebook Newsfeed.

Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/3264819646914647/

Organizer

Back to the Bible Canada
Email:
info@backtothebible.ca
Website:
https://www.backtothebible.ca

Venue

Online

When submitting an event, please allow up to 2 business days to see the event posted on the calendar.

The views presented at events posted on this site do not necessarily represent those of the CEC team, sponsors, or partners.

For recurring events, please double-check with the event host to ensure date and time are still valid.

Skip to toolbar