Loading Events

Events for September 27, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Youth Alive Live!

September 25 @ 7:00 pm - September 27 @ 10:00 pm
Free

YOUTH ALIVE LIVE! A Global Online Conference Experience Join us for this is one of a kind global online conference experience! This is a weekend you don't wanna miss! and it’s FREE www.youthalive.ca/yalive ——————————————— Conference Theme : FUTURE + HOPE For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare … Continue reading Youth Alive Live!

Find out more »

7:00 pm

The Gathering

September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Join us on Sunday, September 27th at 5 pm Pacific, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern for our first-ever Facebook Live National virtual ministry event. Be encouraged and inspired by our special guests, Dr. John Neufeld, Phil Callaway, and an assortment of exciting musical guests, including friends Shane and Angela Wiebe and many more appearances … Continue reading The Gathering

Find out more »
+ Export Events

When submitting an event, please allow up to 2 business days to see the event posted on the calendar.

The views presented at events posted on this site do not necessarily represent those of the CEC team, sponsors, or partners.

For recurring events, please double-check with the event host to ensure date and time are still valid.

Skip to toolbar